2018 Saginaw Valley League Teacher of the Year Award

The Saginaw Valley League established this award to recognize excellence in teaching. This award is
presented annually to one teacher from each of the Saginaw Valley member high schools.

A teacher may only win this award once.

Any teacher who has taught for at least 5 years and whose current teaching assignment is full or part-time
in grades 9-12 is eligible to receive this award.

If you wish to nominate a teacher for this prestigious honor you may either, submit a letter in support of your
candidate choice.

H.H. Dow High School Nomination Form

Nomination Deadline is Friday, March 12, 2018